Events

Date/Time Event

Sun-04/28/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Mon-04/29/2019

7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Daisy May

Sun-05/05/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-05/12/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-05/19/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-05/26/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-06/02/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-06/09/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-06/16/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-06/23/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-06/30/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen

Sun-07/07/2019

5:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sprint-20 w/Ellen


** All Times are Central Time Zone (America/Chicago) **

Sprints take place on the Just Write Discord Server.

You can use Every Time Zone to calculate your time zone.

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.